previous arrow
next arrow
ArrowArrow
Slider
Welcome to Kristin Cavallari Daily [ KristinDaily.org ] - Your number one online source to reality star and Hollywood blonde Kristin Cavallari.
Stay updates with exclusives and follow us through your social media. Here you will find all things Kristin, such as news, media, images, exclusives and more. Take a look around and come back soon for more! Enjoy your stay!

Very Cavallari

Next episode

S01 E03 Boss Moves July 22 @ 10|9c

Jay continues to push Kristin to move out to the country, and she worries about balancing a move with her already hectic schedule; Shannon puts the drama with both Gurney and Brittainy behind her, only to find herself confronted by an angry Reagan.

Details on the show

Here you will find all information about Very Cavallari, from air dates, episode summaries, picture links etc.

Country Date & Time
United States Sundays @ 10|9c
Canada Sundays @ 10e|7p
Australia Mondays @ 12 pm
New Zealand Mondays @ 2 pm
France Premiere July 12 @ 9 pm /21 h
United Kingdom Premiere July 15 @ 8 pm /20h
Portugal Premiere July 15 @ 8 pm /20h
Indonesia Premiere July 16 @ 8 pm
Hong Kong, Singapore Premiere July 16 @ 9 pm
Malaysia, Philippines, Korea Premiere July 16 @ 10 pm
Germany Premiere August 6

Newest gifs

Check out the FULL gifs collection


Styles

Brandy Ribbed Knit Tank
Price: $150 | $250

Shopwww.saksfifthavenue.com

Uncommon James Rhapsody Earrings
Price: $68

Shopwww.uncommonjames.com

Uncommon James Drop Dead Y Necklace
Price: $72

Shopwww.uncommonjames.com

More styles

Last updated: July 16, 2018 by Ilhana